The competition will starts wednesday 20 July. Field of 144 playerS, 4 ROUNDS.

The 60 lowest scores over the first 54 holes, including ties, shall qualifiy for the final 18 holes.

The leaderboard will be on the site of EGA. 

Day 1 Tee time 8H06 T8

Day 2Ttee time 12H30 T6

Day 3 Tee time 15H26 T1

Day 4 Tee time 13H00 WINNER

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer.
Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services. Cookies are also used for ads personalisation. If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Edit cookies setting